Company Officer Certification Graduates 2005

Posted on: 21 July 2005

"I'm pleased to announce the 2004-2005 graduates of the MU FRTI Company Officer Non-Credit Certificate program," Gary Wilson, director of MU FRTI, said.

This years graduates are:

  • Steve G. Grimes
    Fenton Fire Protection District
  • Jeff D. Hardy
    St. Joseph Fire Department
  • Paul J. Holtmeyer
    Metro West Fire Protection District
  • Barry A. Huff
    Gladstone Department of Public Safety
  • Scott A. Jones
    Springfield Fire Department
  • Brian M. Main
    Southern Platte Fire Protection District
  • Dan McDale
    Riverview Fire District
  • Michael D. Noonan
    Lincoln County Fire Protection District 1
  • David J. Rierson
    Gladstone Department of Public Safety
  • Stephen V. Rinehart
    Maryland Heights Fire Protection District
  • Salvatore J. Scarpa Jr.
    North Kansas City Fire Department

As with last year¹s group, these individuals completed the program at least two years before their deadline. I personally had contact in one way or another with all of this year¹s graduates and can say they are a talented and dedicated group of individuals. It is a pleasure to know each of these individuals and they have my utmost respect for persevering and completing this program. If you know any of these individuals, please congratulate them as well on this accomplishment.